Our Leadership 2022-2023


Position Role First Name Last Name  
Exec Board of Trustees President Audrey Miner Audrey Miner
Exec Board of Trustees President-Elect Daniel Green
Exec Board of Trustees First Vice President Aaron Krause
Exec Board of Trustees Second Vice President Ari Nepon Ari Nepon
Exec Board of Trustees Secretary Elissa Arch Elissa Arch
Exec Board of Trustees Treasurer Denyse Miskin Denyse Miskin
Exec Board of Trustees Financial Secretary Linda Stewart
Exec Board of Trustees Immediate Past President Rob Teplitz
Board of Trustees Trustee Irith Harpster
Board of Trustees Trustee David Geller
Board of Trustees Trustee Andrea Grove
Board of Trustees Trustee Chad Harvey
Board of Trustees Trustee April Hutcheson
Board of Trustees Trustee Marc Levy
Board of Trustees Trustee Cindy Lynch Cindy Lynch
Board of Trustees Trustee Barb Plesco
Board of Trustees Trustee Erika Saunders
Board of Trustees Trustee Richard Sgrignoli
Board of Trustees Trustee Lisa Silver
Board of Trustees Trustee Austin Wolfe
Sisterhood Sisterhood Co-Presidents Reyna Jose
Sisterhood Sisterhood Co-Presidents Jeanette Krebs
Committee Chair Ad Hoc By Laws committee April Hutcheson
Committee Chair Ad Hoc COVID 19 Response Committee Rob Teplitz
Committee Chair Ad Hoc Rabbinic Search/Transition Committee Bruce Feldman
Committee Chair Ad Hoc Rabbinic Search/Transition Committee Shelley Adler
Committee Chair Ad Hoc Strategic Planning Chad Harvey
Committee Chair Caring Committee Irith Harpster
Committee Chair Endowment/Leave a Legacy Program Ari Nepon
Committee Chair Facilities Aaron Krause
Committee Chair Finance Denyse Miskin
Committee Chair Information Technology Ari Nepon
Committee Chair Membership and Outreach Chad Harvey
Committee Chair Program Barb Plesco
Committee Chair Publicity Marc Levy
Committee Chair Religious School Erika Saunders
Committee Chair Social Action Andrea Grove
Committee Chair Worship Dave Geller
Committee Chair Bulletin Cindy Lynch
Committee Chair Fundraising Open Open
Committee Chair Investment Committee Ari Nepon
Committee Chair Personnel Dan Green
Committee Chair Youth Activities Barb Plesco


To get involved, please contact the temple office or our board president. We would love to have you! Details about our governance and operations, including descriptions of all of the committees, can be found in our bylaws.

Board of Trustees and Staff Internal Homepage: https://ohevsholom.org/trusteesandstaff/

Skip to content